02 July 2021CSSS Council elected positions 2021

A meeting of the Council of the Clan Sutherland Society in Scotland took place on 02 July 2021 following the Annual General Meeting on 18 June 2021.  The elected positions are:  President, Mark Sutherland Fisher; Vice-president and Historian, James B Sutherland; Acting Treasurer, Jeanie Sutherland; Secretary, Douglas Sutherland; Bookkeeper, Isabel Bonner; Membership Secretary, Genealogist, Webmaster and Sans Peur Times editor, Mark Sutherland Fisher.

18 June 2021CSSS AGM 2021

The Annual General Meeting of the Clan Sutherland Society in Scotland took place by Zoom on 18 June 2021.  It was attended by Council Members: Mark Sutherland Fisher (in the chair), Jeanie Sutherland, Douglas Sutherland, Isabel Bonner, Dr Linda Gilmore Sutherland, David Sutherland, Philippe Blommé, Mona Black, Mary Beth Sutherland and Gene Sutherland.  Society members Marion Thorpe, Caspian Sutherland, Alister Sutherland, Pipsa Mörn and Marion Eades were also present.  Please go to the CSSS Council Members page for further information.

View All Stories

site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement