18 October 2019
CSSS Council elected positions

A meeting of the Council of the Clan Sutherland Society in Scotland took place immediately following the Annual General Meeting on 18 October 2019.  The elected positions are:  President, Mark Sutherland Fisher; Vice-president and Historian, James B Sutherland; Acting Treasurer, Jeanie Sutherland; Secretary, Douglas Sutherland; Bookkeeper, Isabel Bonner; Membership Secretary, Genealogist, Webmaster and Sans Peur Times editor, Mark Sutherland Fisher.

site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement