18 June 2021

The Annual General Meeting of the Clan Sutherland Society in Scotland took place by Zoom on 18 June 2021.  It was attended by Council Members: Mark Sutherland Fisher (in the chair), Jeanie Sutherland, Douglas Sutherland, Isabel Bonner, Dr Linda Gilmore Sutherland, David Sutherland, Philippe Blommé, Mona Black, Mary Beth Sutherland and Gene Sutherland.  Society members Marion Thorpe, Caspian Sutherland, Alister Sutherland, Pipsa Mörn and Marion Eades were also present.  Please go to the CSSS Council Members page for further information.

sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement